MOONDAYS

 

There are no Mysore classes on the Full and New Moon dates.

In Ashtanga Yoga, we believe that the moon has an influence on our bodies. During the new moon, students are often too tired and heavy to practice. During the full moon, the energy is too frenetic and students are thought to be more prone to injury. Also, synchronizing our practice with the phases of the moon keeps us more in touch with our own natural cycle.

 

Moondays schedule :

 

January

New moon : Sunday 10 January

Full moon : Sunday 24 January

 

  

February

New moon : Monday 8 February

Full moon : Tuesday 23 February

 

  

March

New moon : Wednesday 9 March

Full moon : Wednesday 22 March

 

April

New moon : Tuesday 7 April

Full moon : Friday 22 April

 

 

May

New moon : Saturday 7 May

Full moon : Sunday 22 May

 

 

June

New moon : Sunday 5 June

Full moon : Monday 20 June

 

July

New moon : Monday 4 July

Full moon : Wednesday 20 July

 

 

August

New moon : Wednesday 3 August

Full moon : Thursday 18 August

 

 

September

New moon : Thursday 1 September

Full moon : Saturday 17 September

 

October

New moon : Saturday 1 October

Full moon : Saturday 15 October

 

 

November

New moon : Tuesday 29 November

Full moon : Monday 14 November

 

 

December

New moon : Thursday 29 Devember

Full moon : Wednesday 14 December

 

 

 

 

 

KEMANG | SENAYAN

PRICE

 

Single         IDR    175.000

10P            IDR  1.500.000

Monthly      IDR  1.750.000

BACK TO TOP

Copyrights © 2015 All Rights Reserved by Ashtanga@Yoga42